Training Resources for Vetco Total Care Clinics

Get started with your GlobalVetLink account

 

Vetco Total Care and GlobalVetLink have partnered to make it easy for you to create health certificates, IHCs and more.
GlobalVetLink provides an easy-to-use, cloud-based system for digital animal health records for all species. Thousands of veterinarians save time with GlobalVetLink, reducing errors and compliance issues, retaining client information and records in a searchable account, and providing clients with online access to their documents.
Getting Started with Your Account
Your GlobalVetLink account has been activated by our team. You will have received an email to create your password and log into your account.

Need help setting your password or accessing your account? Contact the GlobalVetlink Customer Success Team.

Check out these resources to get started with your GlobalVetLink account

Training Sessions

 

The GlobalVetLink platform is built to make your life easier. The GlobalVetLink team is here to make sure that happens.

Join an upcoming training session for a live walk-through of the GlobalVetLink platform.

  • Tuesday, December 14th – 9:00 am CST
    • (7:00 am PST, 8:00 am MST, 10:00 am EST)
  • Tuesday, December 14th – 1:00 pm CT
    • (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 2:00 pm EST)
  • Wednesday, December 15th – 3:00 pm CT
    • (1:00 pm PST, 2:00 pm MST, 4:00 pm EST)
  • Thursday, December 16th – 9:00 am CT
    • (7:00 am PST, 8:00 am MST, 10:00 am EST)
  • Thursday, Dember 16th – 1:00 pm CT
    • (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 2:00 pm EST)
  • Friday, December 17th – 11:00 am CT
    • (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 12:00 pm EST)
    FAQs

     

    Check out the GlobalVetLink Help Center for step by step instructions, training resources and FAQs. 

     

    Questions about adding and maintaining users in your GlobalVetLink account? Check out the User Maintenance section in our Help Center.

    Training Videos

    Check out our training videos for step by step instructions on writing certificates through GlobalVetLink.

    We’re here to help

    The GlobalVetLink Customer Success Team is available via chat, email or phone every day from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. central time. Call 515-817-5701 or email gvlsupport@globalvetlink.com.

    Training Sessions

    Join a live training session with the support team, or request a training session for your team.

    Help Center

    Explore the GVL help center for training materials, frequently asked questions and helpful resources.

    Videos

    View in-depth training sessions or brief demo tutorials on GlobalVetLink’s training video page.